Contact Us


442 Ocean Vista Ave.

St. Augustine, FL 32080



Board of Governors - 2023

Commodore, David Patrick

Vice Commodore, Kathleen Floryan

Fleet Captain, ​Brent Nettles

Rear Commodore of Sail, Richard Amerling

Rear Commodore of Power, Michael Premer

Treasurer, Syd Alsobrook

Secretary, Heather Alsobrook

Membership Chair, Michelle Bennett

Social Chair, Susan Midlik

​Governor at Large: Roy Jaeger

​Governor at Large: Tony Boldt

Other Contacts:

Club Manager​, Dana Gray

Youth Sailing Director, Marissa Burrier

Webmaster, Syd Alsobrook

International Order of the Blue Gavel - click here

The Association of Past Commodores

The mission of the International Order of the Blue Gavel is to recognize Past Commodores of the international yachting community and unite them in order to promote the highest ideals of yachting and preserve its customs and traditions through social, educational and humanitarian programs.


Secondary address